Date: Thursday 21 May 2020

Location: Online


There’s plenty of room for everyone – A11y Bytes is heading online and running for two hours!

Celebrating Global Accessibility Awareness Day, A11y Bytes is a series of lightning talks about accessibility. It’s always a fun event so we hop you can come along.

Thursday 21 May at this time:

  • 2 pm – 4 pm AWST (Perth)
  • 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm ACST (Adelaide)
  • 4 pm – 6 pm AEST (Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Brisbane)
  • 6 pm – 8 pm NZST (New Zealand)

No registration required, just head over to the A11y Bytes YouTube channel. The event will be live-captioned.